Plan
your Visit

Please follow the below rules as specified by the Federal Office of Public Health when visiting us:

  1. Wear a face mask.
  2. Use disinfectant dispenser to clean your hands before entering the building.
  3. Keep your distance.
  4. Avoid physical contact.
  5. Cough and sneeze into a handkerchief or your elbow.

Book a Guided Tour

Come and discover the Nicola Erni Collection and join a guided tour in German or English via our booking tool (scroll down).

The museum may only be visited in small groups (up to 12) led by one of our collection guides.

Visits are free of charge. Tickets are strictly personal and non-transferrable.

One form of personal identification (national ID, passport, driver’s license, student ID) must be shown upon entry.

 

The guided tours are currently fully booked until the end of April.

Although museums can open again, for the moment due to the Corona measures we are not allowed to offer guided tours. The dates for guided tours in May will be put online as soon as we can organize these anew.

For further information you can always reach us via visit@remove-this.ernicollection.ch.

 

 

Visitor Information

Travel Directions
Map + Directions by car/train/bus

Parking
Visitor parking spaces - labelled “Besucher Nicola Erni Collection” - are located alongside the buildings in Erlenweg 2/5. Additional (metered) parking spaces can be found along Chollerstrasse.

Accessibility & Assistance
The facilities are wheelchair accessible.
Need assistance?

Cloakroom
Bags, coats and digital devices have to be placed in the lockers at the entrance.

Directives
No photography. No mobile phones. No filming inside the building.
Food and beverages are not permitted.
Children 12 and above are welcome in the accompaniment of an adult.
Animals are not allowed.

Thank you for your understanding.

1. Choose a Date for Your Visit

Date

Time

Language

Available Tickets

Visitors

Date:Wed, 10.06.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 17.06.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 24.06.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 01.07.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 08.07.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 15.07.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 19.08.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 26.08.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 02.09.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 09.09.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 16.09.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 23.09.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 30.09.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 07.10.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 14.10.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 21.10.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 28.10.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 04.11.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 11.11.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 18.11.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 25.11.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 02.12.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 09.12.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 16.12.2020

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 06.01.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 13.01.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 20.01.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 27.01.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 03.02.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 10.02.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 17.02.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 24.02.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 03.03.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 10.03.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 17.03.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:DE

Available Tickets:

Date:Wed, 24.03.2021

Time:16.00 – 18.00 h

Language:EN

Available Tickets:

Geführte Touren auf DeutschGuided tours in English
Fully BookedUnavailable